LP - WILSON, JACKIE - REET PETITE 1984 compilation, UK pressing

A1 -Jackie Wilson Shake, Shake, Shake
A2 -Jackie Wilson Why Can't You Be Mine
A3 -Jackie Wilson I'm Wanderin'
A4 -Jackie Wilson Lonely Teardrops
A5 -Jackie Wilson Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
A6 -Jackie Wilson It's So Fine
A7 -Jackie Wilson Come Back To Me
A8 -Jackie Wilson With Linda Hopkins Shake A Hand
B1 -Jackie Wilson Reet Petite (The Finest Girl You Ever Want To Meet)
B2 -Jackie Wilson If I Can't Have You
B3 -Jackie Wilson (You Were Made For) All My Love
B4 -Jackie Wilson So Much
B5 -Jackie Wilson I Know I'll Always Be In Love With You
B6 -Jackie Wilson Danny Boy
B7 -Jackie Wilson Doggin' Around
B8 -Jackie Wilson With Linda Hopkins Do Lord

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist WILSON, JACKIE 2 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29760 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCH 125 Record labelAce 4 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 834 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX