On their tenth full-length album Wolfbrigade go deep and they are ruthless. This time they have only submitted to themselves; from recording to production and artwork. Working in isolation resulted in sharpened ears and teeth. The ten songs rip into both body and mind, with no holds barred regarding power, substance and melody. This time around, Wolfbrigade's hybrid beast of Swedish hardcore and death metal known as Lycanthro Punk has become even more distinct. These ten tracks of destruction display both a love for 80's metal hooks and intros, as well as primitive hardcore brutality. This is an album seething with anger and frustration.


The Enemy: Reality track listing:

Sum of All Vices
Fire Untamed
The Wolfman
Hammer to the Skull
Narcissistic Breed
Nightmare of Wolves
Doomsday Dominion
Wells of Despair
Human Beast
Hunt the Hunter

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist WOLFBRIGADE 1 Release date2019-11-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26366 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLORD275LP Record labelSouthern Lord 22 GenreKrust / Anarchy Punk 127 ConditionNew, unplayed