LP - WONDER, STEVIE - PORTRAIT OF STEVIE WONDER 1971 compilation, Dutch pressing

A1 Heaven Help Us All 3:12
A2 Mr. Tambourine Man 2:27
A3 Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer 2:52
A4 Do Yourself A Favor 6:03
A5 Send Me Some Lovin' 2:30
A6 A Place In The Sun 2:51
A7 I Don't Know Why 2:45
B1 We Can Work It Out 2:54
B2 Something Out Of The Blue 2:57
B3 Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) 2:37
B4 Alfie - Instrumental 3:09
B5 Blowin' In The Wind 3:42
B6 My Cherie Amour 2:50
B7 I Wanna Talk To You 5:17

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist WONDER, STEVIE 19 Release date1971-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29694 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5C 056-92 636 Record labelTamla Motown 108 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 762 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists