LP - WRABIT - S/T US Original Pressing With Promo Stamping

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Anyway Anytime 2:55
A2 Pushin On 3:06
A3 Can't Be Wrong 2:46
A4 Back Home 2:58
A5 Too Many Years 3:47
B1 Just Go Away 3:15
B2 Tell Me What To Do 2:46
B3 How Does She Do It 3:52
B4 Here I'll Stay 3:44
B5 Don't Say Goodnight To Rock And Roll 3:22

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist WRABIT 1 Release date1981-06-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25433 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMCA-5268 Record labelMCA Records 47 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 237 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX