LP - WRAY, LINK - S/T US Original Pressing With Die-Cut Sleeve

A1 La De Da 4:03
A2 Take Me Home Jesus 3:20
A3 Juke Box Mama 4:27
A4 Rise And Fall Of Jimmy Stokes 4:02
A5 Fallin' Rain 3:40
B1 Fire And Brimstone 4:20
B2 Ice People 3:04
B3 God Out West 3:53
B4 Crowbar 4:47
B5 Black River Swamp 3:57
B6 Tail Dragger 4:27

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
ArtistWRAY, LINK Release date1971-03-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23601 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor GenreRockabilly / Rock n Roll ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+