LP - WYNETTE, TAMMY - STAND BY YOUR MAN 1975 compilation, Dutch pressing

A1 (You Make Me Want To Be) A Mother (2:22)
A2 Another Lonely Song (2:37)
A3 Kids Say The Darndest Things (2:50)
A4 Love's The Answer (2:23)
A5 Woman To Woman (2:57)
A6 Bedtime Story (4:15)
A7 Stand By Your Man (2:35)
B1 Good Lovin' (Makes It Right) (2:29)
B2 Reach Out Your Hand (2:50)
B3 Please Come To Boston (3:58)
B4 'Til I Get It Right (2:36)
B5 My Man (Understands) (2:50)
B6 There Goes That Old Steel Guitar (2:22)
B7 Help Me Make It Through The Night (2:42)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist WYNETTE, TAMMY 1 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34613 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEPC 69141 Record labelEpic 54 GenreCountry / Alt Country / Country Rock 150 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX