The eight damaging new movements on XIBALBA's Años En Infierno culminate into the band's most brutalizing material to date, with more death metal energy than ever fueling the album, with their trademarks breakdown savagery fully on display in every track. The LP was produced by Arthur Rizk (Cro-Mags Power Trip, Inquisition) and completed with artwork by longtime collaborator Dan Seagrave (Dismember, Entombed, Suffocation). For the past thirteen years, Xibalba has been dedicated to carving a sound which combines unadulterated aggression booming out of the vocals, an ultra-heavy low-end frequency, colossal death metal riffs, brutal hardcore breakdowns, and a trademark groove now synonymous with the group. Showing no mercy and keeping their cultural message intact with their fourth full-length, Años En Infierno takes these conventions and finds a new way of expression that the band defines as, "more harsh, brutal, and creative in a metaphorical sense.''


A1 La Injusticia

A2 Corredor De La Muerte

A3 Santa Muerte

A4 Saka

A5 Años En Infierno

B1 En La Oscuridad

B2 El Abismo I

B3 El Abismo II

The item was added to the cart
289 SEK
Artist XIBALBA 1 Release date2020-07-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29994 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number140460 Record labelSouthern Lord 21 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 324 ConditionNew, unplayed