Xiu Xiu''s fourth album, released in 2005, saw the band moving in an even darker,more experimental direction (and that''s saying something). The LP version of the record was only released as an extremely limited double 10" pressed and sold only by the band. Now on 12" with an incredible cover also by Brooklynbased artist J. Morrison. Includes "Muppet Face," "Pox," and "Rose of Sharon". TRACKLISTING: 01. CLOVER 02. MUPPET FACE 03. MOUSEY TOY 04. POX 05. BABY CAPTAIN 06. SATURN 07. ROSE OF SHARON (GREY GHOST VERSION) 08. ALE 09. BOG PEOPLE 10. DANGEROUS YOU SHOULDN''T BE HERE 11. YELLOW RASPBERRY

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist XIU XIU 6 Release date2008-08-20 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no80535 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAbsolutely Kosher 2 GenreAlternative Pop 2969 ConditionNew, unplayed