LP - YOUNG, NEIL - AFTER THE GOLD RUSH Scarce Spanish pressing

Scarce Spanish pressing, glossy sleeve.


A1 Tell Me Why 2:54
A2 After The Gold Rush 3:45
A3 Only Love Can Break Your Heart 3:05
A4 Southern Man 5:41
A5 Till The Morning Comes 1:17
B1 Oh, Lonesome Me 3:47
B2 Don't Let It Bring You Down 2:56
B3 Birds 2:34
B4 When You Dance I Can Really Love 3:44
B5 I Believe In You 2:24
B6 Cripple-Creek Ferry 1:34

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist YOUNG, NEIL 26 Release date1970-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24193 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelReprise Records 49 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2100 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists