LP - ZOMBIES, THE - BEGIN HERE UK Original Mono Pressing (wobc) (tobc)

Very rare UK original mono pressing without any edge-seamsplits!

The backcover show a tear and writing over the bandpicture. Tape along the opening edges.

A1 Road Runner
A2 Summertime
A3 I Can't Make Up My Mind
A4 The Way I Feel Inside
A5 Work 'N' Play
A6 You've Really Got A Hold On Me
A7 She's Not There
B1 Sticks And Stones
B2 Can't Nobody Love You
B3 Woman
B4 I Don't Want To Know
B5 I Remember When I Loved Her
B6 What More Can I Do
B7 I've Got My Mojo Working

The item was added to the cart
1 500 SEK
Artist ZOMBIES, THE 6 Release date1965-02-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22584 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLK 4679 Record labelDecca 89 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1641 ConditionSecond hand - VG/VG

Related artists