LP - ZZ TOP - AFTERBURNER Canadian pressing

Black inner sleeve.

A1 Sleeping Bag 4:02
A2 Stages 3:32
A3 Woke Up With Wood 3:45
A4 Rough Boy 4:50
A5 Can't Stop Rockin' 3:01
B1 Planet Of Women 4:04
B2 I Got The Message 3:27
B3 Velcro Fly 3:29
B4 Dipping Low (In The Lap Of Luxury) 3:11
B5 Delirious 3:41

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist ZZ TOP 10 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30735 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. Records 61 GenreBlues Hard Rock 79 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX