LP - ZZ TOP - DEGUELLO 180g Reissue

A1 I Thank You 3:23
A2 She Loves My Automobile 2:22
A3 I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide 4:45
A4 A Fool For Your Stockings 4:15
A5 Manic Mechanic 2:36
B1 Dust My Broom 3:06
B2 Lowdown In The Street 2:49
B3 Hi Fi Mama 2:22
B4 Cheap Sunglasses 4:46
B5 Esther Be The One 3:30

The item was added to the cart
189 SEK
Artist ZZ TOP 7 Release date2011-10-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no87487 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number8122797940 Record labelRhino 75 GenreBlues Hard Rock 84 ConditionNew, unplayed