LP - JAGGER, MICK - WANDERING SPIRIT Scarce German vinyl edition!

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


Scarce German vinyl edition, with printed inner sleeve! One corner is slightly bent.


A1 Wired All Night 4:05
A2 Sweet Thing 4:34
A3 Out Of Focus 4:31
A4 Don't Tear Me Up 4:10
A5 Put Me In The Trash 3:34
A6 Use Me 4:25
A7 Evening Gown 3:34
B1 Mother Of A Man 4:17
B2 Think 2:58
B3 Wandering Spirit 4:16
B4 Hang On To Me Tonight 4:34
B5 I've Been Lonely For So Long 3:26
B6 Angel In My Heart 3:21
B7 Handsome Molly 2:03

The item was put
in your cart
320 SEK
ArtistJAGGER, MICK Release date1993-01-01 Item no45555 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirgin Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX- AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days