''Magic'' is the first new studio album by Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band since 2002''s GRAMMY Award-winning, multi-platinum, number one album ''The Rising'' (Columbia Records), which was also produced by O''Brien. Bruce Springsteen''s longtime manager Jon Landau said, "''Magic'' is a high energy rock album. It''s light on its feet, incredibly well played by Bruce and the members of the E Street Band, and, as always, has plenty to say. It''s also immensely entertaining. ''Magic'' is the third collaboration between Bruce and Brendan O''Brien and is a culmination of their very productive creative relationship." TRACKLISTING: 01. RADIO NOWHERE 02. YOU''LL BE COMIN'' DOWN 03. LIVIN'' IN THE FUTURE 04. YOUR OWN WORST ENEMY 05. GYPSY BIKER 06. GIRLS IN THEIR SUMMER CLOTHES 07. I''LL WORK FOR YOUR LOVE 08. MAGIC 09. LAST TO DIE 10. LONG WALK HOME 11. DEVIL''S ARCADE

The item was put
in your cart
229 SEK
ArtistSPRINGSTEEN, BRUCE Release date2007-10-01 Item no76280 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSony GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days