LP - TROSS - 16:11 Rare White Vinyl Pressing, ONLY 50 COPIES

On Trosss debut album 16:11 released on Höga Nord Rekords you hear influences from the city and the woods, the sea and space ? inner and outer. Tross deintellectualizes the jazz whilst taking club music back to its roots. The "kraut machine" is motoring on some tracks, while others are more clearly driven by dreamy melodies than by a monotonous beat.

A1 Stig Berglings Saga 6:31
A2 Olive 4:40
A3 Red Revese Cruiser 4:14
A4 Qvist Mill 6:49
B1 Knockout 4:39
B2 Under The Kitten''s Furr 4:55
B3 Zu Spät 4:14
B4 Norwegian Rig 7:09

The item was put
in your cart
350 SEK
ArtistTROSS Release date2014-09-11 Item no14053 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelHöga Nord GenreMinimalistic / Oldschool / NDW ConditionSecond hand - M-/M- AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days