MLP - TOOL - OPIATE EP 6 tracks


A1 Sweat 3:47

A2 Hush 2:48

A3 Part Of Me 3:17

B1 Cold And Ugly (Live)* 4:10

B2 Jerk-Off (Live) 4:22

B3 Opiate 5:22

The item was added to the cart
139 SEK
Artist TOOL 4 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no19007 Product groupVinyl MediaMLP Catalogue numberVCN31027.1 Record labelzoo 2 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 237 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists