Finally reissue on vinyl of the official The Gun Club album recorded in 1984 and with liner notes from Jeffrey Lee Pierce!!! This record come to be for The Gun Club what "smell of female" was for The Cramps. Featuring Jeffrey Lee Pierce and Kid Congo Powers at their wildest, this album is being released in deluxe edition with gatefold jacket and newly remastered sound. A total must. TRACKLISTING: 01. ETERNALLY IS HERE 02. BAD AMERICA 03. STRANGER IN TOWN 04. GILA MONSTER, NEW MEXICO /PREACHING THE BLUES 05. SLEEPING IN BLOOD CITY 06. GOODBYE JOHNNY 07. GIVE UP THE SUN

Related artists: PIERCE, JEFFREY LEE

The item was put
in your cart
219 SEK
ArtistGUN CLUB Release date2016-01-26 Item no94996 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBang rec. GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days