5 years after III LOIKAEMIE is back with a bang !!! As a three piece band again they recorded 12 anthems, paul who use to play bass took over the drums to give the album a big blast. Inc. a coverversion of ac/dc''s you shock me all night long and Fanta 4’s Mfg. TRACKLISTING: 01. LA ENTRADA 02. SEX, GEWALT UND GUTE LAUNE 03. ANDERE WEGE ( WIR SIND ANDERS ) 04. DAS IST KEIN LEBEN 05. TRINKFESTIGKEIT 06. MIT FREUNDLICHEN GRšSSEN 07. WEIL DORT NICHTS IST WAS MAN BRAUCHT 08. FšR IMMER 09. JOIN THE UNDERGROUND 10. MERK DIR MEINEN NAME 11. WIR ZEIGEN MIT DEM FINGER AUF EUCH 12. YOU SCHOOK ME ALL NIGHT LONG

The item was put
in your cart
179 SEK
ArtistLOIKAEMIE Release date2007-11-02 Item no76878 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelKnockout GenreOi! / Streetpunk ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks