LP - MOVING GELATINE PLATES - MOVING GELATINE PLATES French Progressive, Compilation 72-78, with bonus 7"

This album contains previously unreleased versions recorded between 1970 and 1978 by the legendary (slightly experimental) psych/prog unit Moving Gelatine Plates. Edition of 1.000 copies on clear pink vinyl (gelatine colour) in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with flyer, family tree and postcard. This album includes a 7-inch record facsimile of the original acetate made in December 1970 (ONE COPY) only with unreleased versions of ''X25'' and ''London Cab''. These first recordings of the band are completely different from the later studio versions edited on the first Moving Gelatine Plates album.



A1 The World Of Genius Hans 13:27
A2 Astromonster 6:25
A3 London Cab 5:31
B1 Galantine 6:25
B2 Syntheme 3:07
B3 Like A Flower 13:20


Bonus 7":

A X25 6:49
B London Cab 2:00

The item was put
in your cart
259 SEK
ArtistMOVING GELATINE PLATES Release date2014-12-02 Item no50717 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMonster Melodies GenreProgressive/ Progg ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days