LP - ORANGE REVIVAL - FUTURECENT 180g orange vinyl

Vinyl limited to 500 on 180g transparent orange vinyl. Fuzz Club Records are thrilled to announce the release of Futurecent, the new LP by The Orange Revival. Their adventure started in 2008, when Eric Strand founded the band with organist, guitarist and violinist Christian Eldefors. They are the only other permanent member of The Orange Revival.. In 2011 they released their first LP, Black Smoke Rising, and ever since they ended up playing two editions of Austin Psych Fest and toured Europe and USA for two years. .Futurecent is a collection of doomsday drones, stirring up Blues, Punk and a touch of Desert Rock in a lysergic pot. Echoing some of the wildest chapters of Rock & Roll history, from The Stooges to Brian Jonestown Massacre and early Nebula, the record has a 60s hypnotic flavour, spiced up with hammering drums, organ buzz and fuzzy guitar riffs. TRACKLISTING: 01. SATURATION 02. LYING IN THE SAND 03. SPEED 04. SETTING SUN 05. CAROLYN 06. 1999 07. ALL I NEED

The item was put
in your cart
279 SEK
ArtistORANGE REVIVAL Release date2015-10-02 Item no94796 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelFuzz Club GenreProgressive/ Progg ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days