LP - ANNAMY - WOODPECKER Lim.Ed. 500 copies on vinyl

Spellbinding debut album of Swedish femme psych-folk-rock delight. Top notch song writing and stellar musician ship in a style reminiscent of the masters of the early 1970s; like Fairport Convention, Pentangle, Mellow Candle, Trees, Comus, Vasthi Bunyan, Linda Perhacs and others. Yet AnnaMy performs in an unmistakable style all of her own that is both fully rooted in the now and timeless. Full electric band setting with guitars, bass, organ, flute, cello, drums and percussion with Annas crystalline and heartfelt voice soaring on top. Electric guitar duties handled by the grand wizard of the craft; Reine Fiske. The AnnaMy band also consist of musicians from The Amazing, Dungen, Life on Earth!, Lisa o Piu, Anna Järvinen and many more. Recorded in to the legendary Silence studios. Track Listing: 1.  Snowflakes 2. Care 3. Stegen  4. Woodpecker  5. Dig My Grave 6. Come and Sit 7. Lovely Words 8. Too Fast Too Far Too Fun

The item was put
in your cart
179 SEK
ArtistANNAMY Release date2013-01-30 Item no89214 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSubliminal sounds GenreProgressive/ Progg ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks