12" - ZANTEES, THE - S/T US Original Pressing

A1 TicTac Toe 2:04
A2 Money To Burn 2:42
B1 Broken Heart 2:14
B2 Stop, Look & Listen

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist ZANTEES, THE 2 Release date1983-03-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23608 Product groupVinyl Media12" Record labelMidnight 1 GenreRockabilly / Rock n Roll 131 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX