2LP - AMOS, TORI - LIVE IN SWITZERLAND 1991 & 1992 European Original Pressing

A1 Silent All These Years
A2 Precious Things
A3 China
A4 Crucify
B5 Leather
B6 Song For Eric
B7 Upside Down
B8 Happy Phantom
B9 Winter
B10 Thank You
C11 Little Earthquakes
C12 Crucify
C13 Silent All These Years
C14 Precious Things
D15 Happy Phantom
D16 Whole Lotta Love / Thank You
D17 Me And A Gun
D18 Winter
D19 Smells Like Teen Spirit

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist AMOS, TORI 3 Release date2014-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22979 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelLet Them Eat Vinyl 35 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2017 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-