2LP - BIBB, ERIC - PAINTING SIGNS German Original Pressing

A1 Kokomo
A2 Delia's Gone
A3 Hope In A Hopeless World
A4 I Heard The Angels Singing
B1 Five Miles Above
B2 Angel
B3 Got To Do Better
C1 Walkin' Home
C2 Paintin' Signs
C3 To Know You
D1 Time To Move On
D2 Honest I Do
D3 The Light Was Worth The Candle
D4 Don't Ever Let Nobody Drag Your Spirit Down

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist BIBB, ERIC 1 Release date2009-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23021 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelPure Pleasure Records 3 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1875 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+