2LP - BLACK LABEL SOCIETY - MAFIA Red vinyl, double album

Double album edition, gatefold, red vinyl. Including merchandise insert.


A1 Fire It Up
A2 What's In You
A3 Suicide Messiah
B1 Forever Down
B2 In This River
B3 You Must Be Blind
B4 Death March
B5 Dr. Octavia
C1 Say What You Will
C2 Too Tough To Die
C3 Electric Hellfire
C4 Spread Your Wings
D1 Been A Long Time
D2 Dirt On The Grave
D3 I Never Dreamed (Lynyrd Skynyrd Cover)

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist BLACK LABEL SOCIETY 3 Release date2011-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no88033 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelBack On Black 40 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1103 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+