2LP - DYLAN, BOB - BLONDE ON BLONDE UK 80's Pressing With Red Labels

A1 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 4:35
A2 Pledging My Time 3:55
A3 Visions Of Johanna 7:30
A4 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later) 4:55
B1 I Want You 3:10
B2 Memphis Blues Again 7:07
B3 Leopard-skin Pill-box Hat 3:50
B4 Just Like A Woman 4:52
C1 Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine 3:26
C2 Temporary Like Achilles 5:03
C3 Absolutely Sweet Marie 4:50
C4 4th Time Around 4:40
C5 Obviously 5 Believers 3:31
D Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands 11:23

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 57 Release date1985-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no17072 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelCBS 318 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1947 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists