2LP - EARLE, STEVE - TOWNES 180g vinyl set

Steve playing Townes van Zandt covers.


A1 Pancho And Lefty
A2 White Freightliner Blues
A3 Colorado Girl
A4 Where I Lead Me
B1 Lungs
B2 No Place To Fall
B3 Loretta
B4 Brand New Companion
C1 Rake 3:22
C2 Delta Momma Blues 5:14
C3 Marie 4:52
D1 Don't Take It Too Bad 3:12
D2 Mr. Mudd And Mr. Gold 2:17
D3 (Quicksilver Daydreams Of) Maria 3:20
D4 To Live Is To Fly 3:40

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist EARLE, STEVE 6 Release date2009-04-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no82612 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelNew West 7 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1997 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists