2LP - IRON MAIDEN - LIVE AFTER DEATH Double album, German pressing

German pressing, gatefold sleeve, with insert. Hairlines on discs.

A1 Intro: Churchill's Speech 1:09
A2 Aces High 4:07
A3 2 Minutes To Midnight 5:52
A4 The Trooper 3:59
A5 Revelations 5:59
A6 Flight Of Icarus 3:21
B1 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner 13:03
B2 Powerslave 7:06
B3 The Number Of The Beast 4:48
C1 Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:17
C2 Iron Maiden 4:11
C3 Run To The Hills 3:52
C4 Running Free 8:16
D1 Wrathchild 2:54
D2 22 Acacia Avenue 6:04
D3 Children Of The Damned 4:19
D4 Die With Your Boots On 4:51
D5 Phantom Of The Opera 7:01

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist IRON MAIDEN 64 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24719 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelEMI 97 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1430 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX

Related artists