2LP - JAMIROQUAI - TRAVELLING WITHOUT MOVING European Deluxe Pressing, Complete With Insert

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Virtual Insanitiy
A2 Cosmic Girl
A3 Use The Force
A4 Everyday
B1 Alright
B2 High Times
B3 Drifting Along
B4 Didjerama
C1 Didjital Vibrations
C2 Traveling Without Moving
C3 You Are My Love
C4 Spend A Lifetime
D1 Bonus Track
D2 Untitled

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist JAMIROQUAI 6 Release date2013-05-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no18538 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMusic On Vinyl 422 GenreAlternative Pop 2618 ConditionSecond hand - M/M