2LP - KISS - ALIVE USA import 180g Reissue

180g audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the band's 1975 album. Celebrating four decades of decibels, Kiss, Mercury Records and UMe proudly announce reissuing the legendary Kiss albums on 180g audiophile vinyl. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, these albums have never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release where applicable have been faithfully reproduced for the Kiss Army.


1 Rock Bottom [Live]
2 Nothin' to Lose [Live]
3 Watchin' You [Live]
4 Deuce [Live]
5 Cold Gin [Live]
6 C'mon and Love Me [Live]
7 Strutter [Live]
8 100,000 Years [Live]
9 Parasite [Live]
10 Rock and Roll All Nite [Live]
11 Got to Choose [Live]
12 Black Diamond [Live]
13 Hotter Than Hell [Live]
14 She [Live]
15 Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll [Live]
16 Firehouse [Live]

The item was added to the cart
439 SEK
Artist KISS 20 Release date2014-07-07 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no80110 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMercury 256 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1162 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists