2LP - NIRVANA - S/T 2002 Compilation, 45RPM Deluxe version

2015 reissue of 2002 compilation. 180g  45 RPM, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Gatefold Sleeve 

A1 You Know You're Right
A2 About A Girl
A3 Been A Son
A4 Sliver
B1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
B2 Come As You Are
B3 Lithium
C1 In Bloom
C2 Heart-Shaped Box
C3 Pennyroyal Tea
D1 Rape Me
D2 Dumb
D3 All Apologies
D4 The Man Who Sold The World

The item was added to the cart
279 SEK
Artist NIRVANA 22 Release date2015-11-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no94890 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelUniversal 175 GenreAlternative Rock 1988 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists