2LP - PEARL JAM - S/T (2006 Album) Blue vinyl with 8x11" booklet

A1 Life Wasted 3:54
A2 World Wide Suicide 3:29
A3 Comatose 2:19
A4 Severed Hand 4:30
B1 Marker In The Sand 4:23
B2 Parachutes 3:36
B3 Unemployable 3:04
B4 Big Wave 2:58
C1 Gone 4:09
C2 Wasted Reprise 0:53
C3 Army Reserve 3:45
C4 Come Back 5:29
D1 Inside Job 7:08

The item was added to the cart
369 SEK
Artist PEARL JAM 40 Release date2019-11-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no14556 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberB Record labelEpic 19 GenreGrunge 117 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists