2LP - POISON - SEVEN DAYS LIVE Live Recording From London Hammersmith '93

A1 The Scream 5:00
A2 Strike Up The Band 3:44
A3 Ride The Wind 4:36
A4 Good Love 4:43
B1 Your Mama Don't Dance 3:20
B2 Body Talk 7:39
B3 Something To Believe In 6:00
B4 Stand 5:14
C1 Fallen Angel 4:29
C2 Look What The Cat Dragged In 3:15
C3 Drum Solo 2:29
C4 Until You Suffer Some (Fire & Ice) 4:10
C5 7 Days Over You 4:11
D1 Unskinny Bop 3:56
D2 Talk Dirty To Me 6:20
D3 Every Rose Has It's Thorn 4:39
D4 Nothin' But A Good Time 6:27

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist POISON 2 Release date2015-11-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no15308 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelNight of the Vinyl Dead 11 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1179 ConditionNew, unplayed