2LP - ZOMBIES, THE - TIME OF THE SEASON 180g blue vinyl

Great 2017 compilation album.


A1 She's Not There
A2 Just Out Of Reach
A3 Tell Her No
A4 Is This The Dream
A5 She's Coming Home
A6 Whenever You're Ready
A7 Friends Of Mine
B1 Time Of The Season
B2 I Love You
B3 Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself
B4 Goin Out Of My Head
B5 Hung Up On A Dream
B6 Kind Of Girl
B7 Care Of Cell 44
C1 Sometimes
C2 If It Don't Work Out
C3 I Want You Back Again
C4 Indication
C5 You Make Me Feel Good
C6 Leave Me Be
C7 Beechwood Park
D1 What More Can I Do
D2 Woman
D3 This Will Be Our Year
D4 Imagine The Swan
D5 Butcher's Tale (Western Front 1914)
D6 It's Alright
D7 I Remember When I Loved Her

The item was added to the cart
259 SEK
Artist ZOMBIES, THE 6 Release date2017-03-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no11027 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelnot bad 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1922 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists