3LP - SPRINGSTEEN, BRUCE - FOLLOW THAT DREAM First Pressing With Laminated Sleeve

A1 Follow That Dream
A2 Prove It All Night
A3 Out In The Street
A4 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
A5 Darkness On The Edge Of Town
A6 Independence Day
B1 Who'll Stop The Rain?
B2 Two Hearts
B3 The Promised Land
B4 This Land Is Your Land
B5 The River
C1 Badlands
C2 Thunder Road
C3 Cadillac Ranch
C4 Sherry Darling
C5 Hungry Heart
D1 Fire
D2 You Can Look (But Better Not Touch)
D3 Stolen Car
D4 Racing In The Street
E1 Backstreets
E2 Candy's Room
E3 Ramrod
E4 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
F1 Born To Run
F2 The Detroit Medley
F3 Rockin' All Over The World

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist SPRINGSTEEN, BRUCE 46 Release date1981-04-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no11607 Product groupVinyl Media3LP Record labelNot On Label (Bruce Springsteen) 1 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2051 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists