7" - BYRDS, THE - S/T UK 1983 EP

A1 So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
A2 All I Really Want To Do
A3 Chestnut Mare
B1 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
B2 Lay Lady Lay
B3 Goin' Back

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist BYRDS, THE 26 Release date1983-08-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no19345 Product groupVinyl Media7" Record labelScoop 33 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2141 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists