7" - CLAPTON, ERIC - 24 NIGHTS Promo Collection With Seven 7"s, Comes With Insert

A1 Badge 6:21
B1 Running On Faith 6:45
C1 White Room 5:53
D1 Sunshine Of Your Love 8:42
E1 Watch Yourself 5:05
F1 Have You Ever Loved A Woman
G1 Worried Life Blues 5:15
H1 Hoodoo Man 5:25
I1 Pretending 7:00
J1 Bad Love 6:20
K1 Old Love 8:03
L1 Wonderful Tonight 8:50
M1 Bell Bottom Blues 6:11
N1 Hard Times 3:30
O2 Edge Of Darkness 6:06

The item was added to the cart
550 SEK
Artist CLAPTON, ERIC 22 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no97755 Product groupVinyl Media7" Record labelDuck Records 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1976 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists