7" - IMPERIET - 19HUNDRA80SJU / Rock ''n'' Roll Är Död

The band of swedish singer and guitarist Thåström

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist IMPERIET 17 Release date1987-07-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no99044 Product groupVinyl Media7" Record labelMistlur 34 GenreAlternative Rock 2203 ConditionSecond hand - VG+/VG+

Related artists