CD - GHOST - INFESTISSUMAM Scandinavian only with 24 pages booklet.

Scandinavian only edition 24 pages booklet in jewel case Tracklist: 01 Infestissuman 02 Per Aspera Ad Inferi 03 Secular Haze 04 Jigolo Har Megiddo 05 Ghuleh / Zombie Queen 06 Year Zero 07 Body and Blood 08 Idolatrine 09 Depth of Satan''s Eyes 10 Monstrance Clock

Related artists: GHOSTPALM, HENRIK

The item was added to the cart
99 SEK
ArtistGHOST Release date2013-04-10 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no89412 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelUniversal GenreGothic Metal ConditionNew, unplayed