The most classic of all WUMPSCUT albums in a completely new, carefully re-done edition! Coming in regular sized super Jewel-Box, it contains all New versions of this milestone of an album! All re-sample works are hand-crafted from the original sources, refreshed, optimized etc. and this refers to all songs. Tracks: 01 Open Gate 02 Torn Skin (Re-Sample remix by :W:) 03 Dying Culture (Re-Sample remix by :W:) 04 Bunkertor 7 (Re-Sample remix by :W:) 05 Mortal Highway (Re-Sample remix by Stillste Stund) 06 Corroded Breed (Re-Sample remix by Haujobb) 07 Die in Winter (Re-Sample remix by :W:) 08 Capital Punishment (Re-Sample remix by Haujobb) 09 Thorns (Re-Sample remix by :W:) 10 Tell me why (Re-Sample remix by :W:) 11 Close Gate

The item was added to the cart
189 SEK
Artist WUMPSCUT 8 Release date2009-04-03 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no82367 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelBeton Kopf 7 GenreEBM 330 ConditionNew, unplayed