LP - ALAN PARSONS PROJECT, THE - PYRAMID Swedish Pressing With Gatefold Sleeve

A1 Voyager 2:24
A2 What Goes Up 3:31
A3 The Eagle Will Rise Again 4:20
A4 One More River 4:15
A5 Can't Take It With You 5:06
B1 In The Lap Of The Gods 5:27
B2 Pyramania 2:45
B3 Hyper-Gamma-Spaces 4:19
B4 Shadow Of A Lonely Man 5:34

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist ALAN PARSONS PROJECT, THE 13 Release date1978-03-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23462 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelArista 73 GenreProgressive/ Progg 959 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX