LP - ALAN PARSONS PROJECT, THE - VULTURE CULTURE Swedish Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Lets Talk About Me 4:22
A2 Separate Lives 4:42
A3 Days Are Numbers (The Traveller) 4:26
A4 Sooner Or Later 4:26
B1 Vulture Culture 5:21
B2 Hawkeye 3:48
B3 Somebody Out There 4:56
B4 The Same Old Sun 5:24

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist ALAN PARSONS PROJECT, THE 15 Release date1984-03-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23463 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelArista 82 GenreProgressive/ Progg 960 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+