LP - ANEKDOTEN - FROM WITHIN Clear Vinyl re-issue

 2017 release on clear vinyl with gatefold cover. Limited to 500 copies. Includes printed innersleeve. 

A1 From Within 7:25
A2 Kiss Of Life 4:39
A3 Groundbound 5:24
A4 Hole 11:08
B1 Slow Fire 7:26
B2 Firefly 4:49
B3 The Sun Absolute 6:38
B4 For Someone 3:30

The item was added to the cart
289 SEK
Artist ANEKDOTEN 1 Release date2017-11-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no69116 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirta 1 GenreProgressive/ Progg 892 ConditionNew, unplayed