LP - ATTAK - ZOMBIES 2015 Pressing

A1 Daga I
A2 Daga II
A3 This Is The Time
A4 Play The Ace
A5 See You In Hell
A6 Big Brother
B1 Zombies
B2 Demon
B3 Trail Of Terror
B4 Face The Slayer
B5 Young And Proud
B6 Wild Thing

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist ATTAK 1 Release date2015-04-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no18420 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRadiation 49 GenreOldschool Punk 917 ConditionNew, unplayed