LP - BADALAMENTI, ANGELO - MUSIC FROM TWIN PEAKS Original 1990 soundtrack album

Original 1990 soundtrack album, German pressing.


A1 Twin Peaks Theme 4:45
A2 Laura Palmer's Theme 5:08
A3 Audrey's Dance 5:15
A4 The Nightingale 4:54
A5 Freshly Squeezed 3:48
A6 The Bookhouse Boys 3:24
B1 Into The Night 4:42
B2 Night Life In Twin Peaks 3:23
B3 Dance Of The Dream Man 3:39
B4 Love Theme From Twin Peaks 4:34
B5 Falling 5:18

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist BADALAMENTI, ANGELO 2 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24598 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. 104 GenreAmbient 136 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX