LP - BLUES PILLS - HOLY MOLY Clear vinyl, Limited Edition 300 copies

Clear vinyl, Limited Edition 300 copies


Side A

01. Proud Woman

02. Low Road

03. Dreaming My Life Away

04. California

05. Rhythm In The Blood

06. Dust

Side B

07. Kiss My Past Goodbye

08. Wish I'd Known

09. Bye Bye Birdy

10. Song From A Mourning Dove

11. Longest Lasting Friend

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist BLUES PILLS 8 Release date2020-08-21 AvailabilityPre-order DeliveryApprox. Aug 21 Item no29472 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNuclear Blast 131 GenreStoner Rock 522 ConditionNew, unplayed