LP - BOWIE, DAVID - LODGER German Reissue

A1 Fantastic Voyage 2:55
A2 African Night Flight 2:54
A3 Move On 3:16
A4 Yassassin 4:10
A5 Red Sails 3:43
B1 D.J. 3:59
B2 Look Back In Anger 3:08
B3 Boys Keep Swinging 3:17
B4 Repetition 2:59
B5 Red Money 4:17

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist BOWIE, DAVID 55 Release date1984-04-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no11631 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRCA International 5 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2055 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists