LP - BRONSKI BEAT - THE AGE OF CONSENT Classic synthpop, Smalltown Boy, Why a.o. UK pressing

UK pressing, with printed inner sleeve.

A1 Why? 4:02
A2 Ain't Necessarily So 4:34
A3 Screaming 4:13
A4 No More War 3:52
A5 Love & Money 5:08
B1 Smalltown Boy 5:02
B2 Heatwave 2:41
B3 Junk 4:17
B4 Need A Man Blues 4:19
B5 I Feel Love / Johnny Remember Me 5:59



The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist BRONSKI BEAT 6 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no18886 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelForbidden Fruit 5 GenreSynthpop 1547 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX