LP - COOPER, ALICE - HEY STOOPID Rare U.S. 1991 original, printed inner!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare U.S. original edition, from 1991, with printed inner sleeve! This copy has shrinkwrap with original hype sticker on front!


A1 Hey Stoopid 4:33
A2 Love's A Loaded Gun 4:11
A3 Snakebite 4:33
A4 Burning Our Bed 4:31
A5 Dangerous Tonight 5:03
A6 Might As Well Be On Mars 6:51
B1 Feed My Frankenstein 4:46
B2 Hurricane Years 3:58
B3 Little By Little 4:35
B4 Die For You 4:16
B5 Dirty Dreams 3:29
B6 Wind-Up Toy 5:28

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist COOPER, ALICE 26 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no20220 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic 94 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1352 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+

Related artists