LP - CROSBY, STILLS & NASH - CSN UK Original Pressing With Textured Sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. pressing, printed inner sleeve. The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A1 Shadow Captain 4:32
A2 See The Changes 2:56
A3 Carried Away 2:29
A4 Fair Game 3:30
A5 Anything At All 3:01
A6 Cathedral 5:15
B1 Dark Star 4:43
B2 Just A Song Before I Go 2:12
B3 Run From Tears 4:09
B4 Cold Rain 2:32
B5 In My Dreams 5:10
B6 I Give You Give Blind 3:21

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist CROSBY, STILLS & NASH 4 Release date1977-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21124 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAtlantic 129 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2027 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists